martes, 17 de mayo de 2011


The tiger has got four legs , two ears , a mouth with a lost of teeth and two brown eyes.

The tiger lives in the jungle and eat meat .

The tiger mesure 2 meters and 8 centimeters.

The tiger can run very fast.The tiger can't fly , climb the trees or skateboard.

sábado, 30 de abril de 2011

The crocodile

My crocodile has got four legs ,one tail and green body.

My crocodile eat a meat of animals .

My crocodile lives in a jungle.

My crocodile is very bad.

viernes, 29 de abril de 2011


My animal is the puma

My puma has got 4 legs, 1 tail, 2 hears, 2 grey eyes and brown hair.

My puma lives in the jungle, in the sabana and in Africa.

My puma is measure 2 metres and 65 centimetres.

My puma is eat a goats, mice, fish and birds.

My puma likes run.

My puma doen't like climb the trees



My animal is the puma. The puma has got a long tail,a brown hair, a green eyes.

The puma is measured 2 metres and 65 centimetres. The puma is jumping 9 metres.

The puma is eating a coats, mice, fish and birds.

Animal work: Example -> Tarantula

My animal is a tarantula.

My tarantula lives in the jungle, in the sabana and in the forest.

My tarantula has got eight legs, six eyes, a tail and hair.
My tarantula hasn´t got three arms, two nose and wings.

My tarantula likes insects and humans
My tarantula does´t like vegetables.

jueves, 14 de abril de 2011


Easter (Old English: Ēostre; Greek: Πάσχα, Paskha; Aramaic and Hebrew: פֶּסחאPasḥa,) is the central feast in the Christian liturgical year.[1] According to the Canonical gospels, Jesus rose from the dead on the third day after his crucifixion. Some[who?] Christians celebrate this resurrection on Easter Day or Easter Sunday[2] (also Resurrection Day or Resurrection Sunday), two days after Good Friday and three days after Maundy Thursday. The chronology of his death and resurrection is variously interpreted to be between AD 26 and 36, traditionally 33.
Easter also refers to the season of the church year called Eastertide or the Easter Season. Traditionally the Easter Season lasted for the forty days from Easter Day until Ascension Day. The first week of the Easter Season is known as Easter Week or the Octave of Easter. The week from Palm Sunday to Easter is known as Holy Week. Easter also marks the end of Lent, a season of fasting, prayer, and penance.
Easter is a moveable feast, meaning it is not fixed in relation to the civil calendar. It occurs during the spring, in and around the month of April.
Easter is linked to the Jewish Passover by much of its symbolism, as well as by its position in the calendar. In most European languages the feast called Easter in English is termed by the words for passover in those languages and in the older English versions of the Bible the term Easter was the term used to translate passover.[3][4]
Secular customs, such as the Easter Bunny and Easter egg hunts, have become part of the holiday's modern celebrations and are often observed by Christians and non-Christians alike. There are also some Christian denominations who do not celebrate Easter. (See section below)

miércoles, 13 de abril de 2011

El Escorial

Es un palacio de Madrid. Es conocido como monasterio de San Lorenzo y fue residencia de la familia real
El Real Sitio de San Lorenzo de El Escorial es un complejo de palacio, basílica y monasterio. Comúnmente conocido como el Monasterio de El Escorial el palacio fue residencia de la Familia Real Española; la basílica es lugar de sepultura de los reyes de España y el monasterio residencia actual de los frailes de la Orden de San Agustín. Está gestionado por el organismo público Patrimonio Nacional. Es una de las más singulares arquitecturas renacentistas de España y de Europa. Situado en San Lorenzo de El Escorial (Comunidad de Madrid), ocupa una superficie de 33.327 m², sobre la ladera meridional del monte Abantos, a 1.028 m de altitud, en la Sierra de Guadarrama.